The Girlfriend: The Most Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller of the Year


The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water.

A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie she’ll wish she’d never told.

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances is a gripping and chilling debut psychological thriller, based on the fall-out following an unforgiveable lie. It looks at the potentially charged relationship between girlfriend, boyfriend and his mother, which most women can identify with, and locates it in an extreme but believable setting.

Laura has it…

The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller


Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan’s THE MISSING WIFE – the riveting story of a woman determined to escape, the man who wants to find her and the friends and family unaware of the dark truth. Set in the glorious, sunny south of France.

Have you ever wanted to disappear?

When Imogen Naughton vanishes, everyone who knows her is shocked. She has a perfect marriage. Her handsome husband treats her like a princess….

He Said/She Said: the gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a shocking twis…


THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
THE SIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICK

‘I’m calling it: THIS is the book I wish I’d written’ Clare Mackintosh, author of I See You

***********

Don’t be left in the dark.

In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, four lives change forever.

Fifteen years on, Laura and Kit live in fear.

And while Laura knows she was right to speak out, she also knows that you can never see the…

1 2