Lies: The stunning new psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down…



The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller.

‘A tense and gripping thriller’ B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.
‘So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down’ KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK.

Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man – until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis.

When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it’s the first hint that she’s been lying to him – about everything. And when he…

The Keeper of Lost Things: The feel-good novel of the year


*The perfect holiday read, recommended by thousands of readers
*One of the Mail on Sunday’s ‘Best books for the beach this summer’

‘The first book I read in 2017 – and if another as good comes along in the next 12 months, I’ll eat my special gold reviewing spectacles’ Daily Mail

Meet the ‘Keeper of Lost Things’…
Once a celebrated author of short stories now in his twilight years, Anthony Peardew has spent half his life collecting lost objects, trying to atone for a promise broken many years…

The Handmaid’s Tale (Vintage Classics)



NOW A SMASH-HIT CHANNEL 4 TV SERIES

WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION FROM MARGARET ATWOOD

The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire – neither Offred’s nor that of the two men on which her future hangs.

Brilliantly conceived and executed, this powerful vision of the future gives full rein to Margaret Atwood’s…

The Girlfriend: The Most Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller of the Year


The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water.

A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie she’ll wish she’d never told.

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances is a gripping and chilling debut psychological thriller, based on the fall-out following an unforgiveable lie. It looks at the potentially charged relationship between girlfriend, boyfriend and his mother, which most women can identify with, and locates it in an extreme but believable setting.

Laura has it…

He Said/She Said: the gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a shocking twis…


THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
THE SIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICK

‘I’m calling it: THIS is the book I wish I’d written’ Clare Mackintosh, author of I See You

***********

Don’t be left in the dark.

In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, four lives change forever.

Fifteen years on, Laura and Kit live in fear.

And while Laura knows she was right to speak out, she also knows that you can never see the…

The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller


Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan’s THE MISSING WIFE – the riveting story of a woman determined to escape, the man who wants to find her and the friends and family unaware of the dark truth. Set in the glorious, sunny south of France.

Have you ever wanted to disappear?

When Imogen Naughton vanishes, everyone who knows her is shocked. She has a perfect marriage. Her handsome husband treats her like a princess….

1 2